Urnik pogovornih ur v dopoldanskem času: 

 

Št. Ime in priimek Razrednik Dan / ura/ telefon
1. Robert Ogulin 1.a

torek, 12.00- 12.45

07 /30 84 505

robert.ogulin@os-vavta-vas.si

2. Anja Mohar

četrtek, 9. 30 – 10. 15

07/ 30 84 505

anja.mohar@os-vavta-vas.si

3. Aleksandra Grujić 1.b

sreda, 12.00-12.45

07 / 30 84 505

aleksandra.grujic@os-vavta-vas.si

4. Renata Cvitkovič

torek, 9. 30- 10.15

07/3084505

renata.cvitkovic@os-vavta-vas.si

5. Anita Jerman 2.a

torek, 8.20-9.05

07 30 84 505

anita.jerman@guest.arnes.si

6. Petra Bukovec 2.b

sreda, 7.30 – 8.15

07/ 30 84 505

petra.bukovec@os-vavta-vas.si

7. Karmen Mandelj 3. a

sreda, 8.20 – 9.05

07 /30 84 505

karmen.mandelj@os-vavta-vas.si

8. Petra Skube Bavdek 3.b

četrtek, 7.30 – 8.15

07/ 30 84 505

petra.bavdek@os-vavta-vas.si

9. Katja Breznikar 4.a

petek, 9.25 – 10. 10

07/ 30 84 505

katja.breznikar@os-vavta-vas.si  

10. Majda Likar 4.b

ponedeljek,11.10-11.55

07 /30 84 505

majda.likar@os-vavta-vas.si

11. Bogdana Hočevar

po dogovoru

07/30 84 503

bogdana.hocevar@os-vavta-vas.si

12. Petra Kukman 5.a

ponedeljek, 9.25- 10.10

07/ 30 84 505

petra.pekolj@os-vavta-vas.si

13. Polonca Keglovič 5.b

četrtek, 11. 10 – 11. 55

07/ 30 84 505

polonca.keglovic@os-vavta-vas.si

14. Tina Praznik

sreda, 9. 25 – 10.10

07/3084505

tina.praznik@os-vavta-vas.si

15. Barbara Parkelj

po dogovoru

05 /93 35 632

barbara.parkelj@os-vavta-vas.si

16. Bogdan Burgar  6. a

sreda, 9.10 – 9.55

07/30 84 508

bogdan.burgar@os-vavta-vas.si

17. Mateja Drmaž  6. b

petek, 8.20 – 9.05

07/30 84 506

mateja.drmaz@os-vavta-vas.si

18. Marija Hlastan 7.a

torek: 9.10 – 9.50

07/30 84 506

marija.hlastan@os-vavta-vas.si

19. Darko Danjko 7. b

sreda, 9. 10 – 9.55

07/ 30 84 506

darko.danjko@os-vavta-vas.si

20. Sanja Kirn 8.a

torek, 10.20–11.00

07/ 30 84 506

sanja.kirn@os-vavta-vas.si

21. Gregor Turk 8. b

ponedeljek, 10.20-11.00

05/ 93 35 633

gregor.turk@os-vavta-vas.si

22. Ana Markelj Karlič 9.a

četrtek, 8.20-9.05

07/30 84 506

ana.markelj@os-vavta-vas.si

23. Jana Mežič 9.b

ponedeljek,13.00 – 13.45

07/30 84 506

jana.mezic@os-vavta-vas.si

24. Metka Starešinič

torek, 11.10-11.55

07/30 84 506

metka.staresinic@os-vavta-vas.si

25. Mateja Drašler

ponedeljek, 7.30 – 8.15

07/30 84 506

mateja.drasler@os-vavta-vas.si

26. Vladimira Brudar

ponedeljek, 11.15 – 12.00

07/30 84 506

vladimira.brudar@os-vavta-vas.si

27. Uršula Gačnik

ponedeljek. 12. 00 – 12.45

07/30 84 506

ursula.gacnik@os-vavta-vas.si

28. Damir Pirc

petek, 9.10 – 9. 55

07/3084506

damir.pirc2@guest.arnes.si

29. Anton Virant

ponedeljek, 9. 10- 9.55

07/30 84 506

tone.virant@guest.arnes.si

30. Tihomir Fabina

 petek, 11:10-11:55

07/3084506

tihomir.fabina@guest.arnes.si

31. Anja Mlinar

četrtek, 11.10 – 11.55

07/3084506

anja.mlinar@os-vavta-vas.si

32. Alenka Gazvoda

ponedeljek, 10.15-11.00

07/3084506

alenka.gazvoda@os-vavta-vas.si

33. Barbara Jordan

ponedeljek, 9.10 – 9.55

07 / 30 84 506

barbara.jordan@os-vavta-vas.si

34. Katja Kek

 po dogovoru

07/30 84 526

katja.kek@guest.arnes.si

35. Katarina Kulovec Ulčnik

 po dogovoru

07/3084 509

katarina.kulovec-ulcnik@os-vavta-vas.si

36. Jasna Gril

torek, 12.00-12.45

07 /30 84 505

jasna.gril@guest.arnes.si

37. Dušanka Štamfelj

po dogovoru,

07/3084504

dusanka.stamfelj@guest.arnes.si

38. Sabina Erjavec

po dogovoru

07/30 84 500

sabina.erjavec@os-vavta-vas.si