Urnik pogovornih ur v dopoldanskem času: 

Št.

Ime in priimek

Razrednik

Dan / ura/ telefon

1.

Bojana Kren

1.a

petek, 11.10-11.55

07 /30 84 505

bojana.kren@os-vavta-vas.si

2.

Anita Jerman

 

petek, 8.20-9.05

07 30 84 505

anita.jerman@guest.arnes.si

3.

Petra Bukovec

1.b

četrtek, 7.30-8.15

07/ 30 84 505

petra.bukovec@os-vavta-vas.si

4.

Milena Legan

 

četrtek, 9.10-9.55

07/ 30 84 505

milena.legan@os-vavta-vas.si

5.

Robert Ogulin

2.a

torek, 9.10-9.55

07 /30 84 505

robert.ogulin@os-vavta-vas.si

6.

Petra Skube Bavdek

2.b

sreda, 9.30-10.15

07/ 30 84 505

petra.bavdek@os-vavta-vas.si

7.

Bernarda Zemljič

3. a

torek, 8.20-9.05

07 /30 84 505

8.

Dunja Žugelj

3.b

 ponedeljek, 9.25-10.10

 07/ 30 84 505

dunja.zugelj1@guest.arnes.si

9.

Jasna Gril

petek, 10.15-11.00

07 /30 84 505

jasna.gril@guest.arnes.si

10.

Katja Gorenčič

4.a

torek, 9. 25 – 10.10

07/ 30 84 505

katja.gorencic@os-vavta-vas.si

11.

Bogdana Hočevar

 

po dogovoru

07/30 84 503

bogdana.hocevar@os-vavta-vas.si

12.

Majda Likar

4.b

ponedeljek, 10.15-11.00

07 /30 84 505

majda.likar@os-vavta-vas.si

13.

Petra Kukman

5.a

petek, 9.25-10.10

07/ 30 84 505

petra.pekolj@os-vavta-vas.si

14.

Polonca Keglovič

5.b

torek, 8.20-9.05

07/ 30 84 505

polonca.keglovic@os-vavta-vas.si

15.

Barbara Parkelj

 

torek, 8.20 – 9.05

05 /93 35 632

barbara.parkelj@os-vavta-vas.si

16.

Mateja Drmaž

 

sreda, 8.20 – 9.05

07/30 84 506

mateja.drmaz@os-vavta-vas.si

17.

Marija Hlastan

6.a

torek, 8.20 – 9.05

07/30 84 506

marija.hlastan@os-vavta-vas.si

18.

Tjaša Kotar

6.b

torek, 10.15 – 11.00

07/30 84 506

tjasa.kotar@guest.arnes.si

19.

Sanja Kirn

7.a

torek, 10.20–11.00

07/ 30 84 506

sanja.kirn@os-vavta-vas.si

20.

Gregor Turk

7. b

ponedeljek, 9.10 – 9.55

05/ 93 35 633

gregor.turk@os-vavta-vas.si

21.

Ana Markelj Karlič

8.a

torek, 8.20–9.05

07/30 84 506

ana.markelj@os-vavta-vas.si

22.

Jana Mežič

8.b

ponedeljek, 12:00 – 12:45

07/30 84 506

jana.mezic@os-vavta-vas.si

23.

Metka Starešinič

9.a

petek 9.10-9.55

07/30 84 506

metka.staresinic@os-vavta-vas.si

24.

Mateja Drašler

9.b

sreda,11.05-11.50

07/30 84 506

mateja.drasler@os-vavta-vas.si

25.

Bogdan Burgar

 

sreda, 12.00-12.45

07/30 84 508

bogdan.burgar@os-vavta-vas.si

26.

Vladimira Brudar

 

četrtek 9.10-9.55

07/30 84 506

vladimira.brudar@os-vavta-vas.si

27.

Damir Pirc

 

četrtek, 10.15 – 11.50

07/3084506

damir.pirc2@guest.arnes.si

28.

Anton Virant

 

sreda, 9. 10-9.55

07/30 84 506

tone.virant@guest.arnes.si

29.

Tihomir Fabina

 

petek, 9.10-9.55

07/3084506

tihomir.fabina@guest.arnes.si

30.

Nataša Sovič Kirm

 

po dogovoru

07/3084506

31.

Darko Danjko

 

petek, 11. 10 – 11. 55

07/ 30 84 505

darko.danjko@os-vavta-vas.si

32.

Alenka Gazvoda

 

ponedeljek, 9.05-9.55

07/3084506

alenka.gazvoda@os-vavta-vas.si

33.

Hana Korošec

 

po dogovoru

07/30 84 526

hana.korosec@os-vavta-vas.si

34.

Katarina Kulovec Ulčnik

 

po dogovoru

07/3084 509

katarina.kulovec-ulcnik@os-vavta-vas.si

35.

Valentina Potočnik

 

torek, 11. 10 – 11. 55

07/3084506

valentina.potocnik@guest.arnes.si

36.

Dušanka Štamfelj

 

po dogovoru,

07/3084504

dusanka.stamfelj@guest.arnes.si

37.

Sabina Erjavec

 

po dogovoru

07/30 84 500

sabina.erjavec@os-vavta-vas.si